[Red5] Link to call me for free

Mondain mondain at gmail.com
Thu Aug 16 10:00:30 PDT 2007


what the heck is this? did spam get through?

On 8/16/07, Vicky Biswas <vickybiswas at gmail.com> wrote:
>
>
>  I am using jaxtr, and if you also sign up, we can talk for free on the
> phone at any time.
>
> -Vicky
>
> P.S. Here is the link to sign up:
> http://www.jaxtr.com/user/ticket?n=Tf3zgj0u1fptx&type=joininvite
>
> Delivered by jaxtr, Inc., 855 Oak Grove Avenue, Suite 100, Menlo Park,
> California 94025. Click here<http://www.jaxtr.com/user/reportabuse.jsp?it=Tf3zgj0u1fptx>to stop receiving messages from this sender.
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Red5 mailing list
> Red5 at osflash.org
> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/red5_osflash.org
>
>


-- 
It is difficult to free fools from the chains they revere. - Voltaire
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://osflash.org/pipermail/red5_osflash.org/attachments/20070816/80195693/attachment.html 


More information about the Red5 mailing list